Home

 O Escritório

Áreas de Atuação

Profissionais

News

Contato

 
Sócios Fundadores    
Antonio Carlos Goedert Patricia Aparecida Scalvim Schmitz
antonio.carlos@goedertscalvim.adv.br patricia.scalvim@goedertscalvim.adv.br
   
Sócios    
Patrick Scalvim Ricardo Roda
patrick.scalvim@goedertscalvim.adv.br ricardo.roda@goedertscalvim.adv.br
     
Advogados    
Fabiana Elizabete Backes Juliana Rescarolli  
fabiana.b@goedertscalvim.adv.br juliana.r@goedertscalvim.adv.br  
     
Maria Helena Cardoso Jeferson Luiz Motta Rodinei Osni Goedert
helena.c@goedertscalvim.adv.br jeferson.l@goedertscalvim.adv.br rodinei.g@goedertscalvim.adv.br
     
Assistente Jurídico    
Renan Bergler    
renan.b@goedertscalvim.adv.br    
     
Estagiários    
Larissa Lorentino Thiago Mello Vieira  
larissa.l@goedertscalvim.adv.br thiago.v@goederscalvim.adv.br  
     
Administrativo    
Elisangela Cardoso Claudia Cristina Zang da Cunha  
elisangela.c@goedertscalvim.adv.br financeiro@goedertscalvim.adv.br  
     
Consultoria    
Viviane de Souza Zago    
trabalhista@goedertscalvim.adv.br    
     
     
     

© 2011 - Goedert Scalvim Advogados S/S

 | Mapa do Site | Termos de Uso |